Academic Unit of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering, AUNAME
Yordan Garbatov
Professor, Coordinator of AUNAME
yordan.garbatov@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Carlos Guedes Soares
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
c.guedes.soares@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ângelo Teixeira
Associate Professor
teixeira@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Sergey Sutulo
Adjunct Associate Professor
sutulo@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
José Gordo
Assistant Professor
jose.gordo@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Manuel Ventura
Assistant Professor
manuel.ventura@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Tiago Santos
Assistant Professor
tiago.santos@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Sérgio Ribeiro e Silva
Assistant Professor
sergio.silva@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Shan Wang
Assistant Professor
shan.wang@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Roberto Vettor
Assistant Professor
roberto.vettor@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Paulo Videiro
Adjunct Assistant Professor
paulovideiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Baiqiao Chen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
baiqiao.chen@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ricardo Campos
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ricardo.campos@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Francisco Gomes Lopes
Adjunct Assistant Professor
gmslps@yahoo.com
João Centeno da Costa
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ricardo.centeno@sapo.pt
Lis Rocha Silva
Adjunct Assistant
lis.silva@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt