Group of Safety and Logistics of Maritime Transportation > Personnel

Group Leader
Ângelo Palos Teixeira
 
Members
Carlos Guedes Soares
Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Email: c.guedes.soares@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1607
Yordan Garbatov
Professor

Email: y.garbatov@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1907
M F Ramalhoto
Retired Professor

Email: framalhoto@math.ist.utl.pt
Telephone:
Ângelo Palos Teixeira
Associate Professor

Email: teixeira@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1909
João Quaresma Dias
Retired Associate Professor

Email: quaresma.dias@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone:
João Pedro Mendes
Assistant Professor

Email: p.mendes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone:
Tiago A. Santos
Assistant Professor

Email: tiago.santos@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1909
José Sobral
Assistant Professor

Email: jsobral@dem.isel.ipl.pt
Telephone:
Abel Simões
Assistant Professor

Email: abelsimoes@enautica.pt
Telephone:
Pedro Antão
Research, PhD.

Email: pedro.antao@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1911
Pedro P. Ferreira
Adjunct Professor

Email: pedro.pnp@gmail.com
Telephone:
Pedro Valadas Monteiro
Researcher, PhD.

Email: jpvmonteiro@gmail.com
Telephone:
Miguel Fonseca
Researcher, PhD.

Email: miguel.a.fonseca@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1947
Adriano Santos
PhD Student

Email: adriano.santos@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1947
Pedro Silveira
PhD Student

Email: pedro.silveira@enautica.pt
Telephone:
Hao Rong
PhD Student

Email: rong.hao@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Qing Yu
Research Assistant

Email: qing.yu@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Lis Mara Silva
PhD Student

Email: lis.silva@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1947
Utkarsh Bhardwaj
PhD Student

Email: utkarsh.bhardwaj@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
He Li
PhD Student

Email: he.li@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Sara Ramos Marín
Research Assistant

Email: sara.ramos@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767
Mohamed Abdelmalek
PhD Student

Email: mohamed.abdelmalek@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Eduard Lotovskyi
Research Assistant

Email: eduard.lotovskyi@ist.utl.pt
Telephone: 1468
Mónica Ramalho
Research Assistant

Email: monicaramalho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Hugo Loureiro
Research Assistant

Email: hugo55loureiro@gmail.com
Telephone: 1468
Zihao Liu
PhD Student

Email: zihaoliu0407@gmail.com
Telephone: 1468
Pedro Martins
Research Assistant

Email: pedro.martins@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3346