Group of Marine Structures > Personnel

Group Leader
Yordan Garbatov
 
Members
Carlos Guedes Soares
Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Email: c.guedes.soares@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1607
Yordan Garbatov
Professor

Email: y.garbatov@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1907
Ângelo Palos Teixeira
Associate Professor

Email: teixeira@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1909
José Manuel Gordo
Assistant Professor

Email: jose.gordo@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1908
Manuel Filipe Ventura
Assistant Professor

Email: manuel.ventura@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1910
Paulo M. Videiro
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: paulovideiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1957
Anibal Jorge de Jesus Valido
Professor - Coordinator

Email: avalido@est.ips.pt
Telephone:
Paulo Moita
Assistant Professor

Email: pmoita@est.ips.pt
Telephone:
Leigh Sutherland
Researcher, PhD.

Email: leigh.sutherland@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1908
Baiqiao Chen
Researcher, PhD.

Email: baiqiao.chen@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1912
Ruoxuan Li
Resaearch, PhD.

Email: ruoxuan.li@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1912
Marzieh Hashemzadeh
Researcher, PhD.

Email: m.hashemzadeh@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3420
Baran Yeter
Researcher, PhD.

Email: baran.yeter@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3536
Zhenkui Wang
Researcher, PhD.

Email: zhenkui.wang@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1912
Mesut Tekgoz
PhD Student

Email: Mesut.tekgoz@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Fatemeh Alizadeh
PhD Student

Email: f.alizadeh238@gmail.com
Telephone: 1468
Miguel Calvário
PhD Student

Email: miguel.calvario@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Xu He
PhD Student

Email: xu.he@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Wei Xu
PhD Student

Email: wei.xu@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Mercy Agada
PhD Student

Email: mercy.agada@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Mauricio R. Pacheco
PhD Student

Email: pacheco.fea@gmail.com
Telephone:
Zhun Li
PhD Student

Email: lizhun@mail.nwpu.edu.cn
Telephone: 1912