Group of Marine Dynamics and Hydrodynamics > Personnel

Group Leader
Serge Sutulo
 
Members
Carlos Guedes Soares
Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Email: c.guedes.soares@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1607
Serge Sutulo
Adjunct Associate Professor

Email: serge.sutulo@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1910
João Alfredo Santos
Professor - Coordinator

Email: jasantos@dec.isel.ipl.pt
Telephone:
Mário Mendes
Professor - Coordinator

Email: mario.mendes@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone:
Sérgio Ribeiro e Silva
Assistant Professor

Email: sergio.silva@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1905
Shan Wang
Assistant Professor

Email: shan.wang@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1906
Roberto Vettor
Assistant Professor

Email: roberto.vettor@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1906
Miguel Moreira
Assistant Professor

Email: miguel.moreira@marinha.pt
Telephone:
Lúcia Moreira
Researcher, PhD.

Email: lucia.moreira@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3348
José Miguel Varela
Research, PhD.

Email: varela@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1911
Sarat Mohapatra
Researcher, PhD.

Email: sarat.mohapatra@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1905
José Manuel Gaspar
Researcher, PhD.

Email: jose.gaspar@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3348
Arash Abbasnia
Researcher, PhD.

Email: arash.abbasnia@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1906
Kourosh Rezanejad
Researcher, PhD.

Email: Kourosh.Rezanejad@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Emre Uzunoglu
Researcher, PhD.

Email: emre.uzunoglu@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3536
Mohammad Mohseni
Researcher, PhD.

Email: mohseni.mohammad@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1911
Iuri Bispo
Research, PhD.

Email: iuri.bispo@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3347
Jialong Jiao
Researcher, PhD.

Email: jialong.jiao@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1912
Mina Tadros
Researcher, PhD.

Email: mina.tadros@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Haitong Xu
Researcher, PhD.

Email: haitong.xu@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3348
Miguel Hinostroza
Researcher, PhD.

Email: miguel.hinostroza@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3348
Paulo Pires Silva
PhD Student

Email: pires.silva@marinha.pt
Telephone:
Jorge Gadelho
PhD Student

Email: jorge.gadelho@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1911
Karim Raed Hussein
PhD Student

Email: karim.hussein@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Mojtaba Kamarlouei
PhD Student

Email: mojtaba.kamarlouei@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3348
Sheng Xu
PhD Student

Email: sheng.xu@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Fernando Santos
Research Assistant

Email: fernando_j_santos@hotmail.com
Telephone: 1468
Mohamed Hassan
PhD Student

Email: mohamed.hassan@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone:
Hugo Martinez
PhD Student

Email: hugo.martinez@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3536
Hafizul Islam
PhD Student

Email: hafizul.islam@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1911
Thiago Hallak
PhD Student

Email: thiago.hallak@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3420
Hossam Abdelwahab
PhD Student

Email: hossam.abdelwahab@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3420
Yuchan Guo
PhD Student

Email: yuchan.guo@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Zhongchi Liu
PhD Student

Email: liu.Zhongchi@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Mohamad Hmedi
Research Assistant

Email: mohamad.hmedi@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468