Group of Marine Environment > Personnel

Group Leader
Mariana Bernardino
 
Members
Carlos Guedes Soares
Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Email: c.guedes.soares@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1607
Mariana Bernardino
Researcher, PhD.

Email: mariana.bernardino@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3347
Sónia Ponce
Researcher, PhD.

Email: sonia.poncedeleon@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3347
Maria José Monteiro
Researcher, PhD.

Email: maria.monteiro@ipma.pt
Telephone:
Ricardo Martins Campos
Researcher, PhD.

Email: ricardo.campos@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3347
Cláudia Lucas Gaspar
Researcher, PhD.

Email: claudia.lucas@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3347
João Bettencourt
Researcher, PhD.

Email: joao.bettencourt@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3346
Marta Gonçalves Ribeiro
PhD Student

Email: marta.goncalves@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767
Dina Silva Pereira
Research Assistant

Email: dina.silva@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767
Ana Rute Bento
PhD Student

Email: rute_bento@sapo.pt
Telephone: 1468
Nádia Salvação
PhD Student

Email: nadia.salvacao@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1468
Guilherme Clarindo Marcos
PhD Student

Email: guilherme.clarindo@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767
Teresa Leal Rosa
Research Assistant

Email: teresa.rosa@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767
Carolina Bernardo
Research Assistant

Email: carolina.bernardo@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767
Aline Lemos de Freitas
Research Assistant

Email: aline.freitas@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767
Andressa D'Agostini
Research Assistant

Email: andressa.dagostini@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767
Mariana Costa
Research Assistant

Email: mariana.costa@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3240
Fabio Almeida
Researcher Assistant

Email: fabio.almeida@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3240
Bruna Reis França
Research Assistant

Email: bruna.franca@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3346
Matheus Vieira
Research Assistant

Email: matheus.vieira@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1767
Joana Mendes
Research Assistant

Email: joanaamendes@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 3346