Group of Marine Dynamics and Hydrodynamics > Collaborators

Group Leader
Serge Sutulo

Collaborators
Jasna Prpić-Oršić
Professor (Collaborator)

Email: jasnapo@riteh.hr
Telephone:
Felice Arena
Professor (Collaborator)

Email: arena@unirc.it
Telephone:
Antonio Souto-Iglesias
Professor (Collaborator)

Email: antonio.souto@upm.es
Telephone:
Debabrata Karmakar
Assistant Professor (Collaborator)

Email: dkarmakar@nitk.edu.in
Telephone:
Xueqian Zhou
Associate Professor (Collaborator)

Email: xueqian.zhou@hrbeu.edu.cn
Telephone:
Suresh Rajendran
Assistant Professor (Collaborator)

Email: sureshr@iitm.ac.in
Telephone:
Gong Xiang
Researcher, PhD. (Collaborator)

Email: gong.xiang@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone: 1912